AL - Alabama Division 3

Tournament Details

Guntersville (Waterfront)

Entry Fee: $50 per team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of entry fees collected and 100% of lunker fees

David Lott
256-417-0473

Tournament Events

Sun, March 05
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, March 12
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, March 19
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, March 26
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, April 02
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, April 16
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, April 23
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, April 30
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, May 07
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, May 21
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, May 28
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Sun, June 04
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light – 3:00PM
Scroll to Top