Tournament Details

Guntersville (Waterfront)

Entry Fee: $50 per team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of entry fees collected and 100% of lunker fees

David Lott
256-417-0473

Tournament Events

Sun, March 06
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, March 13
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, March 20
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, April 03
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, April 10
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, April 24
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, May 01
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, May 15
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, May 29
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, June 05
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, June 12
  • Guntersville
  • Waterfront
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM