Tournament Details

Greenwood, Russell, Clark Hill, Hartwell

Entry - $50.00

Lunker - $10.00

Memebership - $35.00

Randy Cantrell
1-828-699-4445

Tournament Events

Sat, June 04
  • Greenwood
  • State Park
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, June 25
  • Lake Russell
  • 72 Bridge
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, July 16
  • Lake Russell
  • 72 Bridge
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, August 20
  • Lake Russell
  • 72 Bridge
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, September 17
  • Clarks Hill
  • Dorn
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, September 18
  • Clarks Hill
  • Dorn
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, October 08
  • Hartwell
  • Waldrops
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, October 22
  • Hartwell
  • Waldrops
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sat, November 19
  • Lake Russell
  • 72 Bridge
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM
Sun, November 20
  • Hartwell
  • Waldrops
  • Safe Light - 3:00PM