2020 Tournaments


Alabama Division 1

Wheeler / Elk River (Lee High)

Larry Pierce
256-777-2046

  • Sat, February 22
  • Sat, March 21
  • Sat, March 28
  • Sat, April 11
  • Sat, April 25
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sat, June 13

Alabama Division 3

Guntersville - Honeycomb ( front ramp )

Tony Posey
256-656-5187

  • Sat, February 01
  • Sat, February 15
  • Sat, March 21
  • Sat, April 11
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sat, June 06
  • Sat, July 11

Alabama Division 5

Wilson (Safety Harbor)

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Scotty Johnston
256-702-0760

  • Sat, February 15
  • Sat, March 14
  • Sat, April 11
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sat, June 20

Alabama Division 6

Pickwick (McFarland)

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Scotty Johnston
256-702-0760

  • Sat, February 29
  • Sat, March 07
  • Sat, April 04
  • Sat, April 25
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sat, June 06

Alabama Division 7

Wheeler (First Creek)

Eric White
256-710-4226

  • Sun, March 08
  • Sun, March 22
  • Sun, April 05
  • Sun, April 19
  • Sun, May 17
  • Sun, May 31
  • Sun, June 14
  • Sun, June 21

Alabama Division 10

BCDA Lakes

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Will Counts
(256) 335-8964

  • Sat, December 07
  • Sat, December 28
  • Sat, January 04
  • Sat, January 25
  • Sat, February 08
  • Sat, February 29