2020 Tournaments


Tennessee Division 3

Lake Hopper

Tim Wheelon

  • Sat, February 08
  • Sat, March 07
  • Sun, April 19
  • Wed, April 29
  • Sun, May 17
  • Sat, June 13

Tennessee Division 5

Fort Loudon/Tellico - Tellico Canal Ramp

Walker Freddie
(865) 755-8790

  • Sat, February 29
  • Sat, March 07
  • Sat, March 21
  • Sat, April 11
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sat, June 06

Tennessee Division 10

Watts Bar Lake - Tom Fuller Rockwood

Hickey Matt
865-368-4231

  • Sat, February 15
  • Sat, March 07
  • Sat, March 28
  • Sat, April 04
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sat, June 27

Tennessee Division 21

Normandy Lake - Dam

Tim Wheelon

  • Fri, May 15
  • Fri, May 29
  • Fri, June 05
  • Fri, June 19
  • Fri, July 03
  • Fri, July 17
  • Fri, July 31
  • Fri, August 14
  • Fri, August 28

Tennessee Division 22

Tim's Ford Lake

Tim Wheelon

  • Sat, January 25
  • Sat, February 01
  • Sat, February 29
  • Mon, December 07
  • Mon, December 21