2022 Tournaments


TN - Tennessee Division 10

Watts Bar Lake - Tom Fuller Rockwood

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Hickey Matt
865-368-4231

  • Sat, February 12
  • Sat, March 12
  • Sat, March 26
  • Sat, April 02
  • Sat, April 16
  • Sat, June 25
  • Sat, July 16

TN - Tennessee Division 13

Tom Fuller - Rockwood

Entry $50.00

Lunker $10.00

Memebrship $35.00

Stephen Dunn
(865) 242-6265

  • Sat, May 28
  • Sat, June 11
  • Sat, July 02
  • Sat, July 16
  • Sat, July 30
  • Sat, August 13
  • Sat, September 03
  • Sat, September 10

TN - Tennessee Division 22

Tim's Ford

Tim Wheelon
(931) 205-4906

  • Sat, January 08
  • Sat, February 05
  • Sat, March 19
  • Sun, June 05

TN-Tennessee Division 25

Chickamauga Lake - Harrison Bay

Entry Fee: $60 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Shane Frazier
(423) 421-6022

  • Sat, November 20
  • Sat, December 04
  • Sat, January 08
  • Sat, January 22
  • Sat, February 05
  • Sat, February 19

TN - Tennessee Division 29

Douglas Lake / Dandridge

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Larry Lawson
(865) 567-8562

  • Sat, February 19
  • Sat, February 26
  • Sat, March 19
  • Sat, March 26
  • Sat, April 16
  • Sat, April 23
  • Sat, May 14

TN - Tennessee Division 3

Lake Hopper

Tim Wheelon
(931) 205-4906

  • Sun, February 13
  • Sun, March 27
  • Sun, April 17
  • Sun, May 01
  • Sun, June 05

TN - Tennessee Division 5

Fort Loudon/Tellico - Tellico Canal Ramp

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Walker Freddie
(865) 755-8790

  • Sat, February 19
  • Sat, March 05
  • Sat, March 12
  • Sat, April 02
  • Sat, April 09
  • Sat, April 23