2020 Tournaments


TN - Tennessee Division 14

Lake Hopper

Entry Fee: $100

Payouts: 90% of entry collected and 100% of lunker fees

Derrick Clark
865-384-9797

  • Sat, October 24
  • Sat, November 14
  • Sat, December 12
  • Sat, January 09
  • Sat, January 30
  • Sat, February 13
  • Sat, March 06
  • Sat, April 10

TN - Tennessee Division 18

Point 19

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Ellis Sheckles
865-621-9013

  • Sat, November 07
  • Sat, November 28
  • Sat, December 19
  • Fri, January 01
  • Sat, January 23
  • Sat, February 06

TN - Tennessee Division 21

Normandy (Barton Springs)

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Tim Wheelon
(931) 205-4906

  • Fri, May 21
  • Fri, June 04
  • Fri, June 18
  • Fri, July 02
  • Fri, July 16
  • Fri, July 30
  • Fri, August 13
  • Fri, August 27

TN-Tennessee Division 22

Tim's Ford State Park

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Tim Wheelon
(931) 205-4906

  • Sat, November 14
  • Sat, December 12
  • Sat, January 09
  • Sat, January 30
  • Sat, February 06

TN-Tennessee Division 25

Chickamauga Lake - Harrison Bay

Entry Fee: $60 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Shane Frazier
(423) 421-6022

  • Sat, November 21
  • Sat, December 05
  • Sat, January 09
  • Sat, January 23
  • Sat, February 06
  • Sat, February 20

TN - Tennessee Division 3

Lake Hopper

Entry Fee: $50 Per Team, $10 Lunker

Payouts: 90% of Entry Fees collected and 100% of Lunker

Tim Wheelon
(931) 205-4906

  • Sun, February 07
  • Sun, March 14
  • Sun, March 28
  • Sun, April 18
  • Sun, May 02